Subscriptions, Cancellations & Refunds


Reviewing Your Subscription

You may review the status of your subscription at any time by clicking the Your Account button from either the WordPress menu on the left or the Toolbar near the top-right. On your account page for your website, at the top you will see your plan’s status:

cancel_screen

Subscription Changes

You may change your plan or the length of you subscription period at any time. Simply go to your account page (see above), and select the new plan and term length. Then click Choose Plan. Your can use the credit card you have on file, or enter the information for a new one.

If you need to change the credit card you are using, complete the above procedure, but fill in the new credit card information.

Downgrading & Upgrading

If you downgrade your account, any premium features for the previous plan, such as plugins will no longer be available. Your settings for those plugins will still remain, so if you later upgrade to the same or higher plan, you will still have the same settings. In other words, any downgrade action is completely reversible.

Canceling

Go to your account page, and then simply click on the Cancel Your Subscription button. You will be asked to verify your decision. Once completed, your current subscription will continue until the end of the current subscription period.

Refunds

We want you to be satisfied, so within the first 30 days, we offer a full refund if you are not satisfied with our service. After cancelling your service, please contact us to request a refund.